Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Acosta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luis Acosta

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Felipe Rodriguez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm employees are on top of things and are very helpful. Great people. 👍"

Jaime Razo

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied 👍 (Original) Muy satisfecho 👍"

Carlos Solis

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my favorite office, the people are great the customer service and attention to detail is at another level. From the time I walk in to the time I leave Miguel and Marcos always make me feel welcome."

jacqueline Fisher-Neal

October 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was suppose to have tow coverage..but not so...left me stranded...had to rent a uhaul vehicle tow trailer to tow my car less than 3mls from where it stopped to a repair shop..then I was told state farm only pay 0.69 cents on towing...and I can never talk to my agent...getting quotes from other insurance companies now...since I can't talk to the person I gave my money too..."

Jonathan goldbach

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever!! Always there to help .."

Laurent Goze

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"While shopping around for car insurance, I was recommended to check out State Farm, particularly this location. I was quite hesitant at first considering my record, but Miguel and his team was able to get me the lowest rates possible, resulting in me instantly leaving their competitors. Miguel's customer service and knowledge is truly the best I've had compared to any insurance agents I've been to in the past. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! KUDOS TO YOU SIR!"

Caroline Sigala

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The quality of service here is great! Everyone is informative and helpful answering all my questions epecially Alexandra! She took the time to find the right life plan for me at an affordable rate!"

Miguel Hernandez

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Luis team is awesome always helps me out with all my insurance needs. I personally have bank products with them and auto insurance . Best state farm office in Santa Ana."